Holly

My name is Holly and I am looking for my new best friend.

I would love to find my new pack of hoomans. And to have my very own BFF would be absolute paw-fection! I just love to play with my doggy pals but bigger are better 'cos I get a little too carried away for smaller dogs to handle. I've been around horses and am not bothered at all, because - between you, me and the fencepost - they really aren't that great company. I've seen cats which I find exciting but, really, I’m on the lookout for someone that's the yin to my yang.

I am full of beans and ready to run, swim or walk if that's your speed...walking is ok if you have other games for me too. My foster mum says I am very agile so would be good at agility if that’s something you like to do. And when our playtime is over it would just be us, chilling on the couch, watching TV.

I am only young so need someone willing to teach me the ropes. I need to know what's right and wrong, and training me will be a cinch because...I LOVE FOOD!! Oh, it is the best EVER!

If you can offer me a loving home where I would be included and have my own very best friend - or friends, please drop me a line. I would love to meet you.

Apply to adopt

Holly

1 year old

Medium

Female

Cattle Dog x

Brisbane QLD, Australia

X

Medical

525

Adoption Fee: $

Adoption details

Please click on the link below and complete the form

We do not allow meet and greets without application forms. 

BIN0007318918374

Apply to adopt

Holly

© 2020 by D.A.R.E. 

  • Instagram

Follow us on Instagram

  • Facebook

​Follow us on facebook