King

I’m King and I’m ready to be the King of your heart... Pardon the pun...

I’m an older guy looking to settle down. Preferably with someone who is into long walks through the park followed by some Netflix and chill, or football if that’s your thing. I too, also enjoy my sleep ins on the weekend

While I haven’t let my foster mum in on all the secrets of my past before I was saved from the pound, I have told her I can be scared of the vet (I can be very vocal when I need to be) but I will let always her know when I need to go outside and do my business (I am a gentleman after all!) Though if you utter the W word, i know exactly what to do, I don’t pull on the lead though I like to stop and sniff the roses along the way. I haven’t spilled the beans on how much training I’ve had in my previous life by I’ll show off the basics,

I’m currently sharing my space with a 7 month old border collie, we like to have a little play during the day, though I would probably call it “puppy sitting” if I’m honest, I don’t have as much energy as these young guns.

I haven’t been tested with cats or younger kids, although any humans I’ve met are friends of mine as long as they can scratch my ears for me, I haven’t reacted with any other dogs I’ve come across while out on my walks.

Apply to adopt

King

7 years old

Medium

Male

Border Collie x

Bracken Ridge QLD 4017, Australia

X

X

X

Medical

525

Adoption Fee: $

Adoption details

Please click on the link below and complete the form

We do not allow meet and greets without application forms. 

BIN0007318918374

Apply to adopt

King

© 2020 by D.A.R.E. 

  • Instagram

Follow us on Instagram

  • Facebook

​Follow us on facebook